About Our Organization

Our Executive Leadership
From left to right:

Jeff Harms - Chair
Howard Omdahl- Vice-Chair
Vicki Mallory- Secretary /Treasurer

Deb Plathe - outgoing officer 

Alison McElroy - outgoing officer

Thank you to our executive leaders for their service and commitment to the youth and adults in our county!


Engaging youth in the community and providing a place for youth to work together to support their peers